Waiting for the Apple Event? Here’s how you can tune in live

The logo for Apple Event September 2020

Apple is set to live-stream its latest Apple Event in less than two hours. It’s expected that the firm will show off a new range of iPhone and Apple Watch devices as well as the launch of the next iOS and macOS versions. We could also see a refresh to Apple’s AirPods.

Apple has become a bit more open in recent years, you no longer need an Apple device to stream the company’s events, instead, they are broadcast for all to watch on YouTube. If you’d like to tune in, check out the stream below. It’s set to begin at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. UTC and will likely run for a couple of hours.

If you won’t be able to stick around for the live event, be sure to come back to Neowin regularly to check our coverage of the event and all the products that Apple announces today.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *