How to watch UFC 277 Peña vs Nunes 2 live online

Julianne Peña and Amanda Nunes battle it out for the Women’s Bantamweight Championship at UFC 277 , broadcast from the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT on July 30, 2022. Here’s how to stream it live.

How to stream UFC 277 live in the US

The UFC 277 main card is available exclusively on ESPN+ in the US. Existing ESPN+ ($6.99/month or $69.99/year) or Disney Bundle (which includes ESPN+, Disney+, and the Hulu ad tier for $13.99/month) subscribers can book the fight for an additional $74.99. New subscribers can get 1 year access to ESPN+ with UFC 277 for $99.98.

Peña and Nunes will fight for the women’s bantamweight title for the second time in less than a year. At UFC 269, Peña took the title from Nunes, who now wants it back. The main card also includes another rematch between Brandon Moreno and Kai Cara-France for the interim flyweight title. There is also a heavyweight fight between Derrick Lewis and Sergey Pavlovich, a flyweight fight between Alexander Pantoya and Alex Perez, and a light heavyweight fight between Anthony Smith and Magomed Ankalaev.

UFC 277 previews will be available to all ESPN+ and Disney Bundle subscribers starting at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT. Early Prelims will be streamed on UFC Fight Pass ($9.99/month or $95.99/year) starting at 6:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm PT.

Bypass geo-restrictions with a VPN

If you live outside the United States or are traveling overseas but still want to access UFC 277 on ESPN+ or UFC Fight Pass, your best bet is to use a VPN. With a VPN, you can bypass geo-restrictions and stream UFC 277 on dedicated platforms.

ExpressVPN is the best VPN overall and the best VPN for streaming. It’s a quick and easy way to watch UFC 277 wherever you are. Here’s how to get started:

  1. Download ExpressVPN.
  2. Connect to a server located in the USA.
  3. Log into ESPN+ to purchase the main card stream, or log into your ESPN+ or UFC Fight Pass account to watch the preliminary fights. You will need to provide a valid US zip code.

ExpressVPN also offers a free trial, so if you’re unhappy with the service, you can opt out immediately after watching UFC 277.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.