How to watch UFC 275 Teixeira vs Prochazka Live Online

Broadcast from the Singapore Indoor Stadium on June 11, 2022 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT at UFC 275, Glover Teixeira will take on Jiri Prochazka for the Light Heavyweight Championship. Here’s how to stream it live.

How to stream UFC 275 live in the US

The UFC 275 main card airs exclusively on ESPN+ in the US. For ESPN+ subscribers ($6.99/month or $69.99/year) or the Disney bundle (which includes ESPN+, Disney+, and the Hulu ad tier for $13.99/month), UFC 275 streams for an additional $74.99. New subscribers can get 1 year access to ESPN+ with UFC 275 for $99.98.

The main card is crowned by two championship matches: Teixeira defends her title against Prochaska, and Valentina Shevchenko defends her women’s flyweight title against Tayla Santos. There is also a women’s welterweight bout between Zhang Weili and Joanna Jedrzejczyk, a flyweight bout between Rogerio Bontorin and Manel Cape, and a welterweight bout between Jack Della Maddalena and Ramazan Emeev.

Preliminaries will stream to all ESPN+ subscribers and Disney packages at 8pm ET / 5pm PDT, with early prelims streaming on UFC Fight Pass ($9.99 monthly or $95.99 per month). year) at 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT.

Bypass geo-restrictions with a VPN

If you live outside of the United States or are traveling overseas but still want to access UFC 275 on ESPN+ or UFC Fight Pass, your best bet is to use a VPN. With a VPN, you can bypass geo-restrictions and stream UFC 275 on dedicated platforms.

ExpressVPN is the best VPN overall and the best VPN for streaming. It’s a quick and easy way to watch UFC 275 wherever you are. Here’s how to get started:

  1. Download ExpressVPN.
  2. Connect to a server located in the USA.
  3. Log in to ESPN+ to purchase the main card stream, or log in to your ESPN+ or UFC Fight Pass account to watch the preliminary fights. You will need to provide a valid US zip code.

ExpressVPN also offers a free trial, so if you’re not happy with the service, you can opt out immediately after watching UFC 275.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.